Contractor List

ALLEN MILTON CONSTRUCTION 1419 29th Street
Niceville FL 32578 Allen Milton 8506782634
amc2634@gccoxmail.com CBC 057800











BBG DESIGN BUILD,LLC P.O. Box 816
Shalimar FL 32579 Felix Beaukenkamp 8506518673 8506518644 FelixB@beukenkamp.com cgc 1518747











CASSADY HOMES CORPORATION 4737 Live Oak Church Rd
Crestview FL 32539 Adam Cassady 8509021792 8503986915 cassady2@cox.net CRC 1329052











CENTENNIAL DEVELOPMENT 4100 S Ferdon Blvd Suite B1 Crestview FL 32536 Roger Myers 8506827731 8506820545 centennial@cdc.gccoxmail.com RG0035139











DOYLE OWENS, INC. 6590 Fisherman Lane
Laurel Hill FL 32567 Doyle Owens 8508263178

CBC1251798











GARY MILLER HOMES 108 Bailey Drive
Niceville FL 32578 Mark Miller 8506785100 8506786600 bbrown@garymillerhomes.com CGC1522740











GASKELL CONSTRUCTION, LLC 2178 Chase Drive
Niceville FL 32578 Bill Gaskell 8509784000 8507291330 gaskell.bill@gmail.com Rb0054011











HUFF DEVELOPMENT, LLC P.O. Box 5244
Niceville FL 32588 Chandler Huff 8508976464 8508977577 CJHUFF1@EARTHLINK.NET cgc 057096











J & V BUILDER INC 341 Edge Ave
Valparaiso FL 32580 James Brown 8506854681 8505350928 jandvbuilders@gmail.com rg 291103509











JASON BUCK CONSTRUCTION SVCS LLC 642 Caribbean Way
NIceville FL 32578 Jason Buck 8502403670
jasonbuckconstruction@cox.net cgc 1510071











JIMMY PARISH BUILDERS, CORP 322 Bayshore Drive
Niceville FL 32578 Jimmy Parish 8505855233 8506786529 jimmy1966@cox.net cgc 15019166











K COURINGTON CONSTRUCTION INC. P.O. Box 277
Niceville FL 32588-0277 Leleand Courington 8506781954 8506781092 kconst@centurylink.net cgc 061635











KEY LIME CONSTRUCTION, LLC. 445 Valparaiso Pkwy
Valparaiso FL 32580 Skip Miller 8508974663 8508974689 SKIP@KEYLIMECONSTRUCTION.COM CBC040879











ALUMINUM ADDITIONS




Lou Gallina 8508303392
aluminumadditionsllc@gmail.com RX11066691











MIKE PARISH BUILDER, INC 322 Bayshore Drive
Niceville FL 32578 Mike Parish 8506990341 8506786529 michaeldparish@yahoo.com CGC1507573











RONALD C JONES, INC 125 Jones Road
DeFuniak Springs FL 32433 Ronnie Jones 8505858204
rcjones@earthlink.net crc 1328305











TIDWELL DEVELOPMENT P.O. Box 1343
Niceville FL 32588 John Tidwell 8502796686 8503621032 billing@tidwellhomes.com 15-00003730

 

 

Hours:

Monday - Friday 7AM - 5PM

Saturday 7AM - 12 PM

Phone:

850-678-5186

Location:

500 Niceville Ave.,

Niceville, Fl 32578